Skip to main content
 

Filter

UAI Webinar on ROI
Webinars

Webinar: Simplify ROI on Utility Analytics from Basic Dashboards to Gen AI

June 5, 2024
UAI Live Webinar: Tuesday, June 18, 2024, at 12:00 pm PT / 2:00 pm CT / 3:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm GMT Master ROI measurement for utility analytics with ease.  Join our practical discussion, including its application…
Analytics Calendar for June
Artificial IntelligenceAsset & WorkforceCustomerGridSafetyTechnologyTraining

UAI June 2024 Calendar

June 4, 2024
We Enable Utility Transformation Through Analytics UAI is a utility-led membership organization that provides support to the industry to advance the analytics profession and utility organizations of all types, sizes, and analytics maturity levels, as well as analytics…
generative AI readiness guide-
Artificial Intelligence

A guide for assessing your team’s Generative AI readiness

May 16, 2024
Explore the steps necessary to evolve from excitement to genuine generative AI readiness through implementations in business strategy, IT strategy, and AI governance.   Generative AI capabilities continue to expand, capturing the imagination of business leaders. The free…
Customer Experience Analytics
Customer

Creating Excellence in Customer Experience Analytics at Salt River Project

May 6, 2024
Arizona-based Salt River Project (SRP) is one of the oldest municipal utilities in the United States, but the water and electricity service provider takes anything but an antiquated approach to customer data and analytics. From early efforts by…
UAI - May Calendar
We Are UAI

UAI May 2024 Events

May 1, 2024
UAI Enables Utility Transformation Through Analytics UAI is a utility-led membership organization that provides support to the industry to advance the analytics profession and utility organizations of all types, sizes, and analytics maturity levels, as well as analytics…
Hybrid Cloud Webinar
Webinars

Create a Flight Path to Cloud Analytics

April 26, 2024
Hybrid Cloud Strategy for Utilities: Plan an Achievable Flight Path to Cloud Analytics Learn how to create an effective and attainable Hybrid Cloud Strategy for Utility Analytics. Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2024 Time: 3:00 PM ET / 2:00…
Webinars

Filling the OT Visibility Gap: Improve Detection, Response and Vulnerability Management

April 25, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT / 6:00 PM GMT Duration: 1 Hour Register Today! Already registered? Click here to log in! Join experts from ServiceNow, Swimlane, and Dragos as they…
Accelerate code development with gen ai banner
Artificial Intelligence

Accelerate Code Development with Generative AI

April 24, 2024
We explore how generative AI can accelerate code development and how to navigate the challenges inherent in gaining adoption for this time saving tool. In the rapidly evolving world of technology product development, the push for efficiency and…
Webinars

Accelerating the EV transition with AI and Data

April 10, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT Duration: 1 Hour Sponsor: Salesforce Register Today! Already registered? Click here to log in! In the transition to a clean, equitable energy future, more and…
Logic20/20 article - Computer vision and the path to an enhanced AI strategy
Artificial IntelligenceStrategy

Computer Vision and the Path to an Enhanced AI Strategy

April 8, 2024
Computer vision provides unique opportunities for utilities to enhance grid insights, streamline operations, and improve customer experiences. Access to advanced model-building tools, cloud-managed services, and updated frameworks has revolutionized image analytics approaches. Yet, establishing a successful computer vision…
April 2024 UAI Events Calendar
We Are UAI

UAI April 2024 Events

April 2, 2024
UAI Enables Utility Transformation Through Analytics UAI is a utility-led membership organization that provides support to the industry to advance the analytics profession and utility organizations of all types, sizes, and analytics maturity levels, as well as analytics…
Customer Experience
Customer

How Data Analytics Helped CPS Energy Launch a Growing Customer Experience Initiative

March 26, 2024
As the nation’s largest community-owned electric and gas utility, San Antonio-based CPS Energy is at the vanguard among municipal utilities, growing data management and analytics to better serve customers.  Across the utility, a few hundred employees have data analytics-focused…
Webinars

2023 Threat Landscape: How to Stay Ahead of OT Adversaries

March 19, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT Duration: 1 Hour Sponsor: Dragos Register Today! Already registered? Click here to log in! As global tensions rise, so too does…
DER
Artificial IntelligenceGrid

Winds of Change: The AI-Driven Evolution of DER Aggregators

March 19, 2024
In the dynamic energy landscape, the U.S. national grid is undergoing a remarkable transformation. Gone are the days of a one-way power flow—our traditional system of generation, transmission, and distribution is yielding to a decentralized, interactive network where…
Customer Analytics at OUC
Customer

Proving the Value of Customer Analytics at Orlando Utilities Commission

March 12, 2024
Almost a decade ago, the Customer Experience group at the Orlando Utilities Commission (OUC) began looking for use cases to demonstrate the value of investing in customer data and analytics. The team knew if it could test concepts…
Webinars

RAG to Riches – How to realize the full potential of GenAI

March 8, 2024
This webinar was originally held on April 16th, 2024, and is now available for on demand viewing.  Duration: 30 Minutes Sponsor: Denodo  Register Today! Already registered? Click here to log in! In recent years, Generative AI (GenAI) has garnered significant…